Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet obsessed Couple available for housesitting!

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – We have 10+ years experience with pets

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 4 April 2020
Until: 30 September 2021

Occupation

Government employee

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello everyone! We are a couple from Cardiff, Wales and are interested In meeting new pets and people from all over the world. Let us introduce ourselves.

My name is Toni and I’m 24 years old. I currently work for the UK pensions department, however I’m leaving very soon to take up full time International modelling. I will be travelling a few days a week and spending the rest of the week at home (hopefully cuddling your pets). I have experience house sitting and I’ve grown up with many animals, including my younger brothers. I currently pet sit my mums beautiful dog 3 times a week but I’m always want to meet more pets!

My name is Zac and I’m 26 years old. I currently work as a policy advisor on climate change for the UK government. I’m a pet lover having grown up with dogs, cats, hamsters and a pet Tiger. However he was invisible. I’m interested in seeing how others love and making your house our home.

Why they want to house sit

The main reason we want to house sit is because of our love for pets! We won’t be satisfied until we pet and cuddle every cat and dog in the world.

We also want to experience new challenges and discover new ways of living. We believe the best way to understand the world is to get out and live in it.

Their experience

We are very experienced. Although we have never house sat outside of the UK. We have plenty of domestic experience. We started by house sitting for friends and family, looking after pets and even small humans in the process.

We then branched out and have looked after houses all over Britain. Small cottages in Yorkshire with old sheep dogs, fancy apartments in London with very eccentric poodles. Throw in a house with 12 very friendly cats and you can guarantee we’ve seen a lot. We would love the opportunity to do the same all over the world.

What can they bring to the assignment

I think we bring a number of qualities and traits!

Firstly, we both work remotely and would therefore be able to spend the majority of the time looking after your house and loving your pets.

We are both very positive and happy people and I think this attitude helps whatever the situation.

We are very resourceful and handy. Both of us know how to fix boilers, some refrigerators and we can even exorcise evil spirits if necessary. And if we don’t know, you can be sure we will find the answer.

Finally, we are very calm in emergencies and natural problem solvers. It’s good to always be prepared and we’ve experienced some difficulties in the past such as extreme weather and pet illnesses. Through constant communication with the owners and our own knowledge, we have overcome all obstacles.

Available to house sit

Australia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Mexico, United States

Availability dates

From: 4 April 2020
Until: 30 September 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 March 2020