Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Registered Nurse/Animal lover/Extensive traveler!!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 11 June 2020
Until: 21 June 2021

Occupation

Registered Nurse

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a RN in Tampa Fl, I volunteer with the local humane society as a dog companion. I have a 21 yo daughter that works with animals. Outside my job, my life purpose is focused around animal wellness and rescue. I love to travel and have had many trips to different places around the world. I have participated in the website HomeExchange for many years with good experience and just recently discovered this site and thought this would be a more fun option. "Love on animals and travel!!" I hope to find many new adventures and friends through this site.

Why they want to house sit

I have dogs and have had times when we have had difficulty trying to find someone to stay with them while we travel. I also enjoy travelling but also realize that it can be expensive. If I can help someone feel comfortable about their babies being safe while they are gone and travel with less expense that is amazing!

Their experience

I have house/pet sit for friends locally in Tampa but have never used a website before. I also own two dogs and volunteer as a dog walker/companion for our local Humane Society and volunteer at a local horse rescue farm.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am first and foremost an animal lover. I am also a professional and can understand the value of having a trusted person in my home with my pets. I have used HomeExchange before and can understand the desire to have someone in your home that will treat it with respect and love as if it was their own.

Available to house sit

Ireland, United States

Availability dates

From: 11 June 2020
Until: 21 June 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 March 2020