Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Quiet young couple, animal and nature lovers

Spain

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish – We are open to learn whatever is need in order to take care of your special friend.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 11 August 2020
Until: 28 February 2021

Occupation

Musician. Producer. Electronic Engineer. Electrician.

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are Antonela and Manuel, a young couple. We like quiet life and spend time in the Nature. We love animals, the forest, the sea, music, food and books, also a good movie.
We like drinking tea and enjoying the full moon.
We are both argentinians, as we both left our pets there we kind of enjoy taking care of others people's pets. So for us would lovely to take care or your home and have the company it's fluffy owner.

Why they want to house sit

We are looking for some relaxing time outside the big city. We've been living in Barcelona for some time and now we began a sort of trip around Catalunya.

Their experience

It's our first time in this platform, but we've take care of our friends' pets and houses for several times.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are responsible people, we believe love and care are the first thing that a furry friend needs (also the plants). And we don't forget how important is to play with them and to pet.
About your house, we like to keep spaces tidy and clean.

Available to house sit

Spain

Availability dates

From: 11 August 2020
Until: 28 February 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 August 2020