Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced sitters looking for Mexico and Central/South American sit

Denmark

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 27 June 2021
Until: 1 October 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We've just finished studies (Mike a PhD in neuroscience, Despina a Bachelors in International Migration). We both love to read, cook, exercise (run/hike) and to experience new things/cultures. I (Mike) like to write too. We are 'taking some time out' to live in different places and are waiting to see what comes our way :)

Why they want to house sit

We love to travel and love animals. Since it's difficult to own animals and travel, pet-sitting is the solution

Their experience

We're very experienced, particularly with dogs and cats, but also chickens, fish, small rodents, sea-monkeys etc... We have no reviews on this site yet but have several on the trustedsitters site (that we use for sitting in Europe) so please check this for reviews:
https://www.trustedhousesitters.com/house-and-pet-sitters/denmark/capital-region/copenhagen/l/1091986/

this is our airbnb profile so you can see how well we take care of properties:
https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/96441711

What can they bring to the assignment

Experience. Reliability. Transparency.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Brazil, Central South America, Costa Rica, Mexico, Paraguay, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 27 June 2021
Until: 1 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 27 June 2021