Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hello, I am Dawn. I'm a responsible, pet lover looking forward to new experiences. I am currently a home owner in Costa Rica. I am moving back to the states. I will be arriving in Tampa Florida on March 31st. I am a 58 years young woman who sees this as a

Costa Rica

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – I did spend summers on my grandparents farm. I spent lots of time with the farm animals.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 April 2020
Until: 28 June 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I would like to sit in a comfortable, peaceful home. I will not have any problem interacting with the fur faces. They always like me, and I always like them. It would be nice if there is a yard and plants to tend to. I would like the use of a car to go grocery shopping, go out to eat with my doggy friend. I'm hoping to be able to go for walks with my furry friends.

Why they want to house sit

I mentioned earlier that this will be a way for me to see different places in the U.S.

Their experience

I've been blessed with alot of animals in my life. Of course dog sitting for friends and family. Last time I took care of a dog named Shadow. I discovered Shadow had mange. I took her to the vet. Did tons of laundry, daily bathing and haircuts for all the dogs on the property. Everything turned out good.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am responsible, respectfully, and motivated. I'm also handy in home repair. I designed and remodeled a bathroom and upstairs bedroom at my home in Milwaukee.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2020
Until: 28 June 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 March 2020