Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired Woman will Keep Your House Homey

United States


They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 8 December 2024
Until: 9 December 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Greetings Travelers,
My name is Robyn and I have been exploring and working in the Durango, Colorado area since 2020
I love dogs, snow and mountains!
Taking your furry friends on extensive walks and grand adventures are a priority.

Why they want to house sit

I am building a home and want to travel as often as possible while I wait for its completion

Their experience

Extremely experienced. I have been house-sitting since 2018 and using this site since 2020 house/pet sitting throughout the Rockies. Locally, I pet-sit most weekends.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have always owned lots of animals so I'm familiar with the responsibilities that entails. They are wonderful company.
My clients are always happy with the way their home is clean and tidy, when they return.

Last updated: 23 September 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 December 2024
Until: 9 December 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Fabulous House Sitter

Robyn had been a true gift for my dogs and home. She is reliable, a real dog person, neat, respectful of people and property and a wealth of resources. She is a massage therapist, yoga teacher, gardener and outdoors-woman extraordinaire. My dogs have never been so well exercised. I will continue to avail myself of Robyn’s help.

Martha, United States, 06 May, 2021

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2020