Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Musical House Sitter available!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Other animal(s) – I am happy to learn about the care & companionship of other animals that I don’t have experience with yet :)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 5 May 2020
Until: 15 December 2021

Occupation

Musician/singer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! My name is Cristina & I am excited to be of service! I am a musician who gets along well with others & loves to travel. I am responsible, clean, & have experience house/pet sitting. What I’m looking for in a house sit is a place where I can calmly and intently focus on my craft. I typically travel with a keyboard, acoustic guitar, and amp with a mic, so the only thing I really am looking for is having space to set up my equipment

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel in general, but being a musician, it is also an essential part of the job. One of my goals with my music career is to connect with as many musicians as possible in as many different cities as possible. I truly believe music is healing & so another goal is being able to spread music. Through traveling I hope to learn about as many different music cultures as possible

Their experience

I currently reside in Miami, FL, and have several clients that I housesit & petsit for on a semi regular basis. My clients trust me to take watchful care of their homes, while also maintaining the upkeep of their home. I also typically take care of homes that have animals, so I am accustomed to feeding, changing water, walking, playing, and taking pets to the vet when needed. Seeing as I am new to this site, I do not have references/testimonials through the site, but I am happy to provide any upon request!

What can they bring to the assignment

As a musician, I bring the unique experience of having art being created in your home :) . I believe that energy can manifest in spaces, and through music I bring healing and creativity into the spaces I am creating/working in

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 5 May 2020
Until: 15 December 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 May 2020