Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Founder Of Animal Charity with Lots of Experience Looking After Animals

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – i PRODUCED THIS CONCERT IN GREECE TO RAISE MONEY 4 ANIMAL WELFARE WELFARE

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 30 April 2020
Until: 30 July 2021


Animal Charity Founder


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I would prefer somewhere that I can work on my animal charity but also have contact/look after animals. Not so good with snakes/reptiles but all others are fine. As I am new to this site I DO NOT HAVE REFERENCES FROM HERE BUT I CAN SUPPLY SOME

Why they want to house sit

To be able to focus on work and be with animals at the same time

Their experience

Yes very experienced. I have fostered hundreds of dogs & cats working for animal charities in Greece, Germany & the UK

What can they bring to the assignment

I speak fluent German, a bit of Spanish, understanding of French. I am confident/trustworthy and put animals before the human race

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, South Africa, South East Asia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 30 April 2020
Until: 30 July 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 April 2020