Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I'd love to help you with your house sitting needs

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 January 2023
Until: 30 June 2023


Travel Consultant


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hey there! I'm Lena, 40 years old, originally from Philadelphia, PA., USA. I have recently made the transition to House sitting full time after living in Playa del Carmen, Mexico for nearly two years.

I have experience house-sitting for family & friends and have been a long-time renter (since the age of 19), always maintaining a great relationship with my Landlords and upkeep of the properties. Now, I hope to house-sit for you!

In 2018, I walked away from my corporate gig in Human Resources, and have since become an entrepreneur, developing a business as a travel consultant. Working for myself was the first step in fulfilling my dream of leaving the rat race and becoming a digital nomad.

I am well traveled having been to South & Central America, West Africa, South East Asia, and all over the US. I much prefer the delight of meaningful cultural exchanges over typical touristy experiences. I will go just about anywhere an opportunity presents itself. I'm fairly low-maintenance and don't require much beyond the basics, a clean environment, and good Wifi.

Hablo un poco de espaƱol.

Why they want to house sit

Simply put, being a house/pet sitter is a great way to experience different parts of the world! I am a HUGE animal lover having always owned cats and dogs. I appreciate the bonds that we often share with animals......especially the snuggles.

Their experience

I have completed 10+ house sits in the United States and Mexico with a few repeat clients. These sits were done through Trusted House Sitters and House Sit Mexico.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can promise professionalism, cleanliness, attention to detail, reliability, and respect for your property. I am here to answer any questions you may have and I have professional references who can speak to my work ethic.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 January 2023
Until: 30 June 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 25 July 2022