Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Kristie’s critter care

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – After rescuing for several years I have a lot of unique experience :-)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 9 May 2020
Until: 31 August 2021

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Kristie and I'm a single semi retired 51-year-old woman with permanent income. I am available to help watch your fur kids or your treasured home so you can take care of business personally or professionally. I am very very quiet, conscientious about my surroundings and others with respect to people and nature. I also own property so I understand the importance of taking care of a home.

I am pretty easy-going and do not require much. Just a comfortable living situation suits me fine. I appreciate the small things in life and try to remember to not take life for granted. Especially after these trying times and look to the positive more often.

Why they want to house sit

I'm an adventurous one and love change, especially locations. There's so many cool little towns and people that most do not get the opportunity to experience and appreciate. Life is full of new experiences if you're looking for one :-)

Their experience

I have been in the medical field for years with the goal of helping others, ran and owned an animal rescue for over 10 years, fostered children, and ran my ranch property for over 10 years as well.

I have been caretaking for my 84 yr old parents for the last five months. My last stay was similar to this one a few years back with the same duration. Nursing was always my favorite. Especially home health care. But taking care of empty homes is always a pleasure and welcomed.

*** references and background check supplied upon request***

I will be honest, I am new to the housesitter world but have been interested for several years. I have several years experience caring for a home and others especially. I have owned businesses and was successful so please give me the chance to get a reference so I can build my reputation. I promise you will be pleased :-)

What can they bring to the assignment

I absolutely love animals, I can feel them (I know that sounds crazy) and know what they want and especially need. If

I also own a nice RV. I would only use it upon request and for longer stays. (Unless local)

I do not use chemicals (unless required) and I am into natural living as much as possible.

If this sounds like a good match for you, please contact me. Please stay safe and stay well, bless you all :-)

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 9 May 2020
Until: 31 August 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 May 2020