Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I have pets for all your pets!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 May 2020
Until: 30 April 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi. My name is Carrie. I am a friendly, clean, responsible, adventurous, and love to travel. I will consider any and all house sitting jobs, rural or city. I will love and take good care of your pets, and your home! Long term positions, preferably, 6 mo or more, but will consider all!
I have traveled extensively, and love to get to experience different areas, both within and outside of the U.S. I have traveled extensively to many places, including New Zealand, Banff Springs, Canada, San Diego, Florida, many of the Caribbean islands, the Eastern Shore, Maine, and England and Scotland, just to name a few. It us great fun to be able to share in the life that each new location offers, and I expect to enhance each place I visit, in one way or another.

Why they want to house sit

I hope to travel and visit as I work and write remotely. I enjoy the changes that come with new destinations; I find them exciting and invigorating. I look forward to sharing and mutual benefiting each other by taking care of your beloved home and pets while experiencing my "new home".

Their experience

I have had experience house sitting in South Central Pennsylvania, in Virginia in the Shenandoah Valley, and on the Eastern Shore of Maryland. I have also shared a home while in New Zealand for two months, and have been an active Air B&B Host for 6 + years. I enjoy a variety of living situations; everything from country living to small towns and larger cities.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will bring my honor and trustworthiness, and my special attention to detail to each and every assignment I receive. I will take impeccable care of both your home and your animals, big or small. I, personally, have had everything from birds and fish, to horses and dogs, cats, ducks, chickens and geese! I can also take perfect care of your flower and vegetable gardens. :>) I will also bring my outgoing and friendly self to my new environment, as I do a bit of exploring and have fun meeting the new and wonderful people in the area.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 15 May 2020
Until: 30 April 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 15 May 2020