Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly and professional PA looking to house sit in London

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish – I adore animal company

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 May 2020
Until: 15 September 2021

Occupation

Event Manager and PA

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am an event manager and PA usually based out in Ibiza but I now find myself unable to return and in London for the Lockdown. Highly organised, reliable and trustworthy and an animal lover.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to keep busy whilst I am here and have been house sitting for HHouse Properties in Mayfair and Kensington to safeguard clients that cannot return to the UK and am looking to continue whilst we await the travel ban to be lifted.

Their experience

https://www.hhouseproperty.com/

What can they bring to the assignment

I am highly organised, sensible reliable and a great communicator. Genuine care for clients properties and attention to detail.
BA honours degree

Available to house sit

United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 15 May 2020
Until: 15 September 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 May 2020