Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

London couple looking to care for homes and gardens

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 16 May 2020
Until: 30 September 2021

Occupation

Humanitarian aid worker

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We, Seth and Eddy, are a young 30s couple who are interested to look after homes and properties as a nice break from our small flat in North London. Just coming back from years outside the UK, we are interested in gardening and outdoor spaces especially, but look forward to house sitting in interesting areas and fun animals.

Why they want to house sit

Having moved around the world the past few years working in humanitarian aid and with the UK foreign office, we are back in the UK. In a small flat in London, we are hoping to look after homes, gardens, and animals that we've missed due to our mobile lifestyle.

Their experience

Growing up on 100 acres in rural Texas, Seth has experience with caring for animals, gardening, and general maintenance. Eddy, growing up in Birmingham UK has spent a lot of time with animals and property maintenance in Cornwall and with pets and gardening in her hometown and London. Together, we've pet/house sat for friends and family over the years and look forward to gaining more experience.

What can they bring to the assignment

Alongside our skills listed above, we bring our TLC to any homes and we look after. With a small shared flat in North London with no outdoor space, we have abounding energy to beautify and take care of gardens, properties, and animals.

Available to house sit

France, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 16 May 2020
Until: 30 September 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 May 2020