Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover looking for new horizons

Denmark

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s) –

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 October 2020
Until: 19 August 2021

Occupation

Teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

53 years single female, no children .
I work concentrated on teaching during periods, followed by periods of plenty of leisure time.
Looking for new places to see and hoping to share the days with some new furry friends.

Why they want to house sit

I need some time to consider new perspectives for my work, and I want to write a book.
With animals joining me in a house- It would be a perfect way to use new surroundings as inspiration, and at the same time be in good company with new furry friends

Their experience

I have lots of experience from Denmark but I am new to assignments in other countries.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very stable, reliable and conscientious.
Taking care of houses and animals is a matter of trust and I will do everything possible to live up to that trust.
In case of illness or injury I am able to maintain calm and do not panic.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2020
Until: 19 August 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 May 2020