Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House and Pet Sitter Available

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 30 May 2020
Until: 31 August 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

HI! I am a recent high school graduate looking to help out this summer before I leave for Basic Combat Training. Hopefully we can get in touch!

Why they want to house sit

Under the current circumstances, I know it can be extra tough to find people who are available to care for homes and pets while owners are away, so I'd love to offer my help in any way I can!

Their experience

I have experience house sitting and pet sitting for a family of five and their two sweet dogs. They are listed under my references if you would like to know more! I also have two awesome pets of my own that I take care of.

What can they bring to the assignment

My schedule is very flexible right now so I'll be available for any level of upkeep and care needed. I can also offer lawn care and light cleaning!

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 30 May 2020
Until: 31 August 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 May 2020