Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Solo student looking for a nice place to relax, do schoolwork, and hang out with any and all animals! :)

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2020
Until: 30 September 2021

Occupation

Student

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello!

My name is Kelli, and I am currently in an online program studying data science. I am an active person and love to be outside whenever I can, but right now I am spending about 8 hours a day online for school. I am looking for a low key place to do my schoolwork at but allows me to get outside when I can. I would also really love a house with dog(s) or cat(s), but am open to anything that feels like a good fit.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because right now I am not tied down to any place since I am taking school online, so if I can go and see different places while simultaneously helping someone look after their pets and house I think that's a great exchange! :)

Their experience

I have many years of experience nannying and have family pets. I am the oldest of five children and am very tidy, organized and respectful.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am really willing to help out with whatever you need! I am super flexible and am just looking for a different experience. :)

Available to house sit

Canada, Costa Rica, Mexico, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2020
Until: 30 September 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 May 2020