Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Love life and nature

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 4 March 2022
Until: 10 January 2023

Occupation

Hair salon Owner

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am Fun, a fast learner, trustworthy and reliable. A free spirit
Looking for in a house sit, to be able to travel, make a difference in people’s and my life.

Why they want to house sit

I love being around animals, I like to visit new places, since my divorce I have traveled around Thailand India and Uganda working on a volunteers program, I worked with Elephants Sloth Bears and Monkeys.
Also house sitting for friends looking after there pets which I really enjoyed.

Their experience

Yes
Many years of raising and looking after animals.
I have been in France house sitting since August and enjoying everyday, I have lots of references if required.

What can they bring to the assignment

Lots of exercise
Lots of time love and care
And a happy home to return to

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 4 March 2022
Until: 10 January 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 March 2022