Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

House Sitter in Northern CA and Oregon, July 2020

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 June 2020
Until: 19 August 2021

Occupation

Student, Musician, Writer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a recent college graduate starting grad school at the University of Michigan in the fall. I am a violist and a writer, and I am interested in house sits that are in interesting places, and that will be a nice escape to get some creative work done.

Why they want to house sit

I am interested in house sitting because it will allow me to get to know new places and travel in a safe way, particularly in the midst of COVID19.

Their experience

I looked after both houses and pets in high school, and in college have taken care of many animals. I have not professionally house sat before, but have lived in a wide variety of living situations and am incredibly responsible, clean, and respectful. I have lived with a wide variety of animals my whole life, and am very experienced in dealing with a wide variety of personalities and types.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am flexible, highly communicative, clean, and very responsible. I have extensive experience with pets, diverse living situations, and looking after homes and animals.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 15 June 2020
Until: 19 August 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 May 2020