Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced and Responsible Animal Loving Couple

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 June 2020
Until: 1 June 2022

Occupation

Nurse

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a fun, energetic, responsible, and caring. I am a nurse and my husband is a retired police detective. We enjoy traveling, making friends, and learning other cultures.

Why they want to house sit

We want to spend more time traveling but would like it to be more personable; learn and interact with communities. We also enjoy animals and nature. House sitting is ideal for these purposes.

Their experience

Yes. We are homeowners and therefore know how to care for a home. Besides having dogs and cats throughout our lifetime, my husband has worked in dog training in various capacities, including obedience, protection, bomb detection, and schutzhund. Having grown up in farms, we are familiar with chickens, donkeys, and pigs.

What can they bring to the assignment

Friendship, excellent care of your home, love and affectionate for your animals and plants.

Available to house sit

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2020
Until: 1 June 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 June 2020