Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Yogi Caretaker

Costa Rica

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – Love, love, love animals! Will be happy to take and share photos of your pets.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 16 June 2020
Until: 16 June 2022

Occupation

Yogi

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a yogi from California... Conscientious, considerate and cooperative.

Why they want to house sit

I am immersed in writing a book and value the time and space housesitting will provide to help me acheive my goal to get it published!

Their experience

Yes. I have successfully taken care of countless pets and homes in my life - and everyone has been happy. Animals too!

What can they bring to the assignment

I am highly responsible and attentive and have a track record in life that reflect this. I have two graduate degrees; have owned, run and sold several businesses and raised a wonderful daughter who's now doing well on her own. I'm capable with repairs and technology, will be happy to send regular updates and share photos of your pets. I'm moderately fluent with several languages and highly fluent with Google Translate! If you are looking for a pet sitter with the ethical values of a yogi and the resourcefulness of an MBA, I'm your person!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Peru, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 16 June 2020
Until: 16 June 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 9 June 2020