Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Remote cartographer

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s) – While in alaska I worked on a farm with all the animals listed above.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 March 2022
Until: 26 April 2023

Occupation

Cartography Student, Photographer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi! I am a recent grad working remotely as a cartographer. I am looking for new places to make temporary homes as I love to travel and get to know new cities.

Why they want to house sit

Every summer for the past 6 years I have found myself in a new location, Alaska, Hawaii, Seattle, Delaware, Colorado, and California. I am looking to really try and live somewhere else rather than just a vacation. I have browsed mindmyhouse and the owners all seem to really care about their houses and who minds them. I am looking for a place that can feel like a home where I can expand my crafts and hobbies. Im looking for a place that can create some structure to my days, animal sitting and house care, but where I also have time to work on my cartography practice and continue writing a book.

Their experience

I am new to mindmyhouse but I have nannied in maryland long term for two different families. I also have my own dog that I have taken care of by myself for the past 6 years. She will be staying with family if I have a listing.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a very careful and responsible person. I am looking to make these listings my temporary home for the time allotted meaning I would not only care for it as I would my own nest but also with the regard or the owners as well. This opportunity, for me, gives me the chance to be inspired and surrounded by creativity and care for the things that are important to me. I am extremely tidy and detail oriented person.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, South Africa, South East Asia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Availability dates

From: 1 March 2022
Until: 26 April 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 January 2022