Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Sue & Kate mother & daughter (Spain & UK) We are both free at the moment & happy to look after your homes & beloved pets.

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 5 January 2022
Until: 31 December 2025


I am retired and Kate is an artist and musician


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Sue (66) my daughter is Kate (38) we are currently in the UK but have lived in Barcelona (are looking to return asap). We both have years if experience house and pet sitting... many reviews are on trustedhousesitters website.

Why they want to house sit

House and pet sitting gives us the perfect opportunity to travel & be in the company of animals (which we love). Being somewhat nomadic we don't have the luxury of having pets at the moment so we are more than happy to give lots of love to yours.

Their experience

We both have many years experience both in the UK and Spain (as mentioned most reviews are on trustehousesitters but can be provided if required here). Kate is also trained as a dog psychologist. We have looked after all kinds of animals in many different settings.

What can they bring to the assignment

Lots of love for your pets, total responability and reliability. Sog psychology/training expertise. Mum loves to garden and we are both very tidy and would treat your home and pets as if they were our own.

Last updated: 25 July 2023

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 January 2022
Until: 31 December 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 3


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since June 2020