Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet Lovers from the Rocky Mountains

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Farm animal(s) – I have a way with animals. I have from the time I was young. They just seem to trust me easily!

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 9 October 2021
Until: 31 July 2024

Occupation

Executive Assistant and Certified Nutritionist

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We would love to take tender care of your home and precious pets while you are on an adventure! We love all animals and all corners of the earth.

Why they want to house sit

We are finally in a place in our careers that we can roam the globe a bit. We are looking to see new places and explore new cuisines. We are lucky to be able to work anywhere that has wifi.

Their experience

We are new to house-sitting, but we'd love to chat with you so you can see that we are a down-to-earth, responsible couple who would take excellent care of your home and furry loved ones.

What can they bring to the assignment

Kathryn works remotely as an executive assistant. She grew up on a farm in Idaho, USA with lots of animals - dogs, cats, horses, cows, chickens... Jared works as an analyst at a bank and is a military veteran. We have been together for six years. We have been landlords for five years, so we have a unique perspective on how important it is to care for someone else's home as though it were your own!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 9 October 2021
Until: 31 July 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 July 2022