Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Married Couple Available For House and Pet Sitting

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s) – Extremely trustworthy with animals. Have had friends say that we’re the only people they would trust to watch their pets.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 13 July 2020
Until: 6 October 2021

Occupation

Actor

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello! We are the Beslers! My husband and I are both professional stage actors looking to see more of the country between jobs. We’re equally comfortable staying in rural or urban areas, having lived and worked everywhere from New York City to Alaska. We’re both animal lovers but don’t have any pets of our own, so we would love having some time with your furry friends as well!

Why they want to house sit

The entertainment industry has taken a huge hit in the last few months, and jobs are fewer and further between. We’re looking for a way to fill the gaps in our schedule, while getting to experience a few new places!

Their experience

We’ve house and pet sat for friends and family before but never through a service.

What can they bring to the assignment

As a couple we’re able to handle larger properties and tasks more easily. We’re very adaptable to different areas, and have open availability to start as soon as you need!

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 13 July 2020
Until: 6 October 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 July 2020