Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Genuine International Sitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – LARMAS, FARM MANAGEMENT, CATTLE, DUCKS

Police check

They have a police check


From: 19 July 2023
Until: 31 May 2026


Retired Business Owner


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Constantly booking, already scheduled until March 2024, looking for bookings in Europe, UK or Scandinavia from March 2024 onward.
I am honest, trustworthy and caring, extensively traveled and well able to keep home and pets both comfortable and in good order.
I am fussy and keep my home clean and tidy, I take on responsible and aware of others needs and pets/animals’ requirements.
I am a registered builder and keen gardener, enjoy keeping the property (small or large) in a tidy order, whether that includes swimming pools tennis courts or other property structures.
My experience includes farm care with livestock and farm management, small inner-city apartments to large family homes.
I have personally always been around Dogs and Cats, which to me makes a house a home, therefore all pets will get the love and attention they required.
I am used to the winter weather having recently finished winter farm sits in Victoria and Scotland.
I look forward to hear from you and am able to offer police and past references if required.

Why they want to house sit

I have house/apartment/Farm sat over many years, I enjoy a comfortable property with WiFi and preference to a country position.
Longer sits are preferable.

Their experience

Very experienced in house and farm sitting, overcoming any issues that may arise in a business like manner.. I have a good nature and at home with all animals and communicate well with property owners.
My experience takes in numerous home and farm sits and travel throughout: - Australia, New Zealand, Norway, Austria, Germany, Slovakia, Italy, Spain, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, England, South Africa, France, Papua New Guinea & Ukraine.
I feel able to meet all consignment needs whether an inner city apartment to rural acreage.

What can they bring to the assignment

Experience in being responsible for domestic pets, farm animals, property structures, general property and someone else's home.
Being a retired Business director of a number of company's I am neat, well skilled in organisational and management. Not afraid to get one's hands dirty as I take the responsibility seriously..
I am also a registered builder and well able to attend to all building matters.

Last updated: 11 August 2023

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 19 July 2023
Until: 31 May 2026

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since July 2020