Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Ready to take care of your home

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 August 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

Occupation

Retired

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm Ruth born and raised in New York with spanish background. I'm a sweet, caring and loving person, though sometimes shy. I'm looking for a place where I can contribute with my help and feel useful to the home owner. I'm available for long term house sitting.

Why they want to house sit

At the moment I'm looking to start over after the pandemic. I need a place to stay and earn money at the same time, while I save a little to keep moving forward and eventually get a place of my own. **I AM OUT OF UNITED STATES AT THE MOMENT, I AM WILLING TO RELOCATE IF AIRPLANE TICKET IS PAID FOR** New York areas

Their experience

Yes, I have house sit before for family and friends. References available upon request.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can do light housekeeping work if needed or pet sitting as well.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2020
Until: 31 December 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 August 2020