Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Traveling House Sitting Couple

United States

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 October 2020
Until: 1 March 2022

Occupation

Photograher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My husband and I are animal loving Tavel photographers.

Why they want to house sit

We are looking for way to travel the world while loving on sweet animals.

Their experience

We have house/ sat for a family in Denver Colorado With a sweet standard poodle named Odin and We have cat sat in Asheville NC.

What can they bring to the assignment

We would love to make your animals feel at home even when you are not there. To take care of your home and any yard work or plants that need love as well.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2020
Until: 1 March 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

Perfect pet sitter!

Kara looked after my house and dog for a week while I was traveling. She took great care of everything and the house was super clean on my return. She even took my pup on a few hikes! Highly recommended!

Courtney, United States, 02 August, 2020

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 September 2020