Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Woof Woof! Hey new best friend. I will love and nurture your pets and or home while you enjoy worry-free time away, and as I master the art of dog whispering

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 21 October 2020
Until: 21 January 2022

Occupation

Creative and entrepreneur

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am Gemini rising which explains my character a lot! I have a wide range of interest including many forms or art - admiring and creating (eg. dance, graphics, singing, sculptures, poetry, make-up and more), I love to work on my personal development (brain training and better fitness) and spirituality too.

I have a zest for life! I love to travel, try new things, meet new people and really just live! I got a passport when I was 15 (and had a school’s business trip to Disneyland Paris) so as soon as I was legally an adult I went solo travelling and fell in love. First when I was 18 I went Medjugorje (in Bosnia and Herzegovina) for a pilgrimage then I went to Ibiza. The following year I volunteered teaching English to children and teenagers in Poland, Czech Republic and Hungary then officially fell in love with travelling. I ended last summer with a short weekend trip to Amsterdam. So I have travelled a bit but not enough. My aim and goal is to see the whole world and this platform is one step in that direction.

Ps. I am not fussy I do not have any specific requirements

Why they want to house sit

For many reasons to play with and tend to some cute and fluffy friends, travel, meet new people like you and make friends or network, to travel with with a real experience rather than a touristy one and to learn more about animals, different cultures and myself.

Their experience

I have worked in care for several months part time to complement my studies (foundation in medical science) since I was pursuing medicine, therefore it was my work experience to show my caring nature and I learnt things about myself that were so profound, it is a beautiful and humbling role. Though caring for the elderly is very different, many transferable skills apply as I worked with very vulnerable people who needed assistance with everyday activities. Similarly your pets will need everyday assistance with their eating, cleaning up after emptying their bowels and so on.

Plus, I have lived alone before for a long period of time so i know the maintenance a house requires and how to live alone in general (I am a homecare specialist). Je parle un petit peu francais.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a keen handyman whenever needed. I have been fixing things and installing stuff around the house for as long as I can remember. This is important because life happens and a light might go out or a fuse might blow and my history of self-sufficiency allows me to comfortable and confidently address the situation.

I am a fast learner. So I will absorb you, your home and pets needs, desires quickly and effectively so everyone is happy. I naturally want to help so I will always do more to make others happy. Please do not be surprised if you return to a lovely cooked vegetarian meal or some lovely baked desserts!!!!

I am in love with plants and nature! So if you require a plant siter! I’m your girl! I have been growing leaves, herbs and flowers a lot throughout quarantine so I'm becoming more and more skilled.

I'm your free security system! I am 6 foot tall and my regular entrance to your place will deter anyone walking on your lawn or any things that may tend to bother you!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 October 2020
Until: 21 January 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 October 2020