Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Retired and loving life

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 May 2023
Until: 4 April 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I’m looking to stay in beautiful places around the world. I enjoyed housesitting in the past and have made some of my best friends. I want to continue, and I’m back!

Why they want to house sit

Housesitting to me is not only taking care of someone’s house, their animals, or their plants. It’s about treating their home like it’s my own and helping someone else out in the world.

Their experience

Yes, I have experience starting in September 2016, Montreal on many occasions, along with the Tuscany region, I’ve been to Rome, Florence, Grossetto, Siana, and Pesa.
I also have sat in the East Village in New York City and that was wonderful. I went to Puerto Rico for a short time and I have traveled up and down the East Coast. I am looking forward to new adventure’s and maybe one of them could be helping one of you.

What can they bring to the assignment

I think I can bring to an assignment a wonderful personality, someone who is kind and looks out for the people that I am helping in their home, I want to pay it forward for all those years of having other people stay at my house. I enjoy taking care of other homes.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 May 2023
Until: 4 April 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 3


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 February 2023