Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Bunnies and Dogs are my specialty!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – i Love caring for exotic animals, dogs and especially Rabbits! I have personally had a bunny and have a lot of knowledge that pertains to their health and safety.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 3 September 2020
Until: 27 November 2021

Occupation

Yoga instructor, phlebotomist

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello! pleasure to virtually meet you, my name is anastasia Collins and I'm excited to get to know you. But first, a bit about myself. For starters I am in the medical and holistic healing field. My aim is for overall balance so I choose a more vegan and active lifestyle.
What I'd be looking for in a sit would be tranquility, peace of mind , clean atmosphere where i can get work done as well as being safe in a new space. I'm open to watching homes who have gardens, dogs, cats, bunnies, reptiles, farm animals etc. Please don't hesitate if you have any questions!

Why they want to house sit

Well, I think its a great way help and service people by way of keeping up with their home duties and pets and on the flip side, getting to travel to a new home feeling like i'm living life more fully as I create new experiences for myself.

Their experience

Yes! i have house sat before with one more recently being in the Bay area house for a month with their beautiful dog Sammie! If you'd like references, please reach out and ask and I'd be happy to provide information.

What can they bring to the assignment

Dogtreats! lol just kidding i'd say the first thing would be a great warm atmosphere. My energy is very radiant and uplifting so whether its cleaning or gardening to cleaning pools or just refreshing the living room linen, I love to charm the atmosphere. I like to practice yoga and sing as I garden and keep fresh flowers in the house, oh and I can't forget, making a fresh pie that leaves a personal compliment of gratitude before leaving. Hope you like pie!

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Fiji, Spain, United States

Availability dates

From: 3 September 2020
Until: 27 November 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 September 2020