Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Love of Travel and Care for Community!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Other animal(s) – we love animals! I'm partial to cats but my wife LOVES dogs

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 11 October 2020
Until: 9 April 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I just married my lovely wife Natacha a few weeks ago and we are happy traveling together. We are excited to visit with new people, animals, and explore the world together!

Why they want to house sit

We love to help others and also like saving money while seeing the world! Hopefully that's candid enough for ya!

Their experience

Yes, we have both been sitters for friends of friends in Ecuador, Israel, Italy and Germany.

What can they bring to the assignment

A great work ethic (any chores that need doing) a LOVE of pets, quiet, respectful, clean and moderate in habits.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 11 October 2020
Until: 9 April 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 30 August 2020