Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Available to sit, stand, and befriend all houses

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 17 September 2020
Until: 31 January 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm looking to do a bit of exploring in the cities but ultimately enjoy temporarily embracing a new city, environment, and home setting. I'm very active and working-remotely so hoping to care for some lovely pets and get outdoors. Animal preference: Cats, dogs, small pets. Plant preference: Any.

Why they want to house sit

I'm hoping to house sit to get a local experience as I visit states I'm considering moving to later this year. By house sitting, I'm hoping to gain a better feel for the areas and resident environment.

Their experience

Yes, I've house sat for my sister, extended family, and friends with pets. Overall, the stays have been from a weekend to a few weeks with pet care including walking, feeding, playtime, and general affection.

What can they bring to the assignment

Pet skills: Dog and cat walker, cuddler, feeder, fetch connoisseur
Home skills: Organizer, plant friend, clean, amateur cook

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 17 September 2020
Until: 31 January 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 September 2020