Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Expeririendly, Reliable & Pet loving Kiwi!

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 11 October 2020
Until: 8 December 2021

Occupation

English Tutor

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a New Zealander with British citizenship and have been living in London with my family for the past 13 years. I have completed 7 housesits since I began my housesitting adventure in Nov last year, ranging from 1 week to 5 months in length. I enjoy the freedom of housesitting & have the opportunity to do so with my three children all now being in the young adult category. I love nature, quietness & solitude but also enjoy the urban city life with its arts, culture and history.

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy living in & exploring different parts of the country and housesitting affords me the opportunity to do this. I teach English online to Chinese children so as long as I have access to a reliable high speed internet network I can work from anywhere!

Their experience

I am an experienced housesitter having looked after 7 properties in the UK over the last 12 months. I have 5 star ratings from all my assignments which can be viewed on the Trusted Housesitter website.

What can they bring to the assignment

Reliability, trustworthiness, prompt & clear communication, going the extra mile in fulfilling all housesitting assignment responsibilities regarding both pets & property.

Available to house sit

United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 11 October 2020
Until: 8 December 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 8 September 2020