Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable House Sitter for You and Your Animal Companions

United States

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 23 September 2020
Until: 12 December 2021

Occupation

Online Educator

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Greetings~ My name is Miranda! I am a peaceful, organized, independent, animal-loving, woman and online teacher who is looking for the opportunity to have a travel friendly lifestyle that not only helps support my needs and dreams, but the needs and dreams of others.

Why they want to house sit

House and pet sitting does not only fulfill my goal of helping to support others, but it also gives me the ability to sustainably travel, take advantage of my flexible work schedule, get in all of the animal love my heart needs, and explore where I may want to build my own future home.

Their experience

Experienced house and pet sitter at your service! Although I am new to this online platform, I've had lots of experience sitting for home owners, renters, and their pets. I am very aware of what is necessary to sustain all aspects of a home and any animals it may have, and am looking forward to helping take care of your home and animals in all the unique ways you need and more so you can get out there an enjoy your next adventure with peace of mind!

What can they bring to the assignment

I work remotely as an online educator so my travel ability is very flexible. I am open and ready to take care of your home and animals in any and all particular ways you need. I understand how important, precious, and sacred a home and its animals are and am dedicated to providing you and your loved ones the service, reliability, comfort, and care you, your home, and your animals deserve.

*Covid-19 Note* I am 100% open to communicating about covid-concerns and needs for you and your household. Stay healthy out there!

Available to house sit

Canada, Mexico, United States

Availability dates

From: 23 September 2020
Until: 12 December 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

Full of love and light

This sitter left my fur babies happy and well loved. They miss her when she is gone. She tended to my plants and keeps my house clean so it feels like I was never gone. I would highly recommend!

Veronica, United States, 17 September, 2020

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 September 2020