Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced animal carer and mature adventurer

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Reptile(s) – I spent 3 years as kennel manager for Guide Dogs for the Blind. I have also been a puppy trainer for them for 30 years.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 16 September 2020
Until: 16 December 2021

Occupation

Facilitator

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm over 50, mother of 3 grown children and have managed a kennel and had many animals and baby animals in my care. I'm practical independent and resourceful.

I want to live as a local in many places and have a choice of environment.

Why they want to house sit

Have lived in one city for 45 years and now I want to explore the world.

Their experience

As a house sitter no, as a responsible owner and manager of a property with animals, a pool and garden yes.

What can they bring to the assignment

I speak English and have some German, French and Dutch. I have been a kennel manager and dog trainer most of my life. I have experience with several animals including snakes. I am resourceful, I like my own company, I'm responsible and independent.

Available to house sit

United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 16 September 2020
Until: 16 December 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 September 2020