Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Holiday with peace of mind

Poland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 17 January 2021
Until: 31 May 2022

Occupation

Drug Safety Team Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Aleksandra, 31, from Poland, Drug Safety Team Manager at Pfizer
Active, energetic, open minded single mom of a 2-year-old little boy Wiktor willing to try out new ideas and experiences and to show my kid the beauty of the world.

Why they want to house sit

With a possibility of remote working, would like to change the routine and perspective for couple months (winter season). Also, this program gives opportunity to immerse in new cultures and experience the beauty of nature in different countries.

Their experience

First experience in such program, however I do now how to take care of home, pets, how to keep the place tidy as I am well organized and as a working mom reaaally multitasking :D

What can they bring to the assignment

I deeply believe when you get to know me, you’ll be sure you leave your precious place safe and in good hands!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 17 January 2021
Until: 31 May 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 January 2021