Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Worldly Loving Caretaker

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 November 2020
Until: 1 January 2022

Occupation

International marketing

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I’m a recently retired international marketing professional with wanderlust! I thrive on new experiences, exploring and learning. A lover of life, people, nature and animals. Experienced in caretaking and with an eye for detail, I’ll lovingly caretake for your home and animals as I do for my own! I even have experience handling B&B operations and small farms for owners wishing to get away. My preference is international opportunities for a minimum of a month, up to six months or a year. Domestic US, I enjoy shorter stays. Although not necessary, ideally, my 40lb. shepherd mix dog could accompany me for long term stays. I’m an intelligent business oriented gentlewoman, blessed with tremendous worldly experience, a positive nature, energy and warm heart. I’d love to explore the caretaking opportunity you have. Let’s talk!

Why they want to house sit

I love traveling for meeting new people, exploring new places and cultures, the education/learning I receive and the sense of adventure it all provides me. Therefore, I began house sitting last year for personal fulfillment when I wound down my career and all the travel opportunities it afforded me. I’m finding far more meaningful experiences providing loving care for special animals, homes and property while fulfilling my travel desires.

Their experience

I am experienced with caretaking homes, small farms and even a 12 room B&B for two months. Each required pet care, with the small farms including cows, horses and chickens. Most of the homes had professional pool, garden or grounds maintenance due to the size. Yet, I enjoy light gardening and plant maintenance. I’m as capable doing as I am managing.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring impeccable service and references, as well as high integrity, trustworthiness and a kind, caring spirit.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2020
Until: 1 January 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 1 October 2020