Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Need a responsible and reliable house sitter. I'm your girl!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 7 October 2020
Until: 7 January 2022

Occupation

College Graduate

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Greetings! Thank you for taking the time out to view my profile. I am 25 years young and a recent college graduate. I recently discovered housesitting on Youtube and decided to become apart of the community. I decided to go this route simply because of what's going on right now and it's been truly difficult to look for work especially in the field I majored in, due to the pandemic. This will give me an opportunity to take some time off to find myself as well as be a helping hand for anyone who needs help with their home.

Why they want to house sit

I decided to house sit to try something new, and I think it would look great on my resume. It will show how I can adapt to different environments and show how reliable and trustworthy I am.

Their experience

I am not experienced, but I do have many years of babysitting experience with some overnight stays. I have many clients who can vouch for me, and I will be more than happy to provide their contact info if chosen.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will bring nothing but optimism, good spirits, and dedication at all times.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 7 October 2020
Until: 7 January 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 October 2020