Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Lots of experience with cats, dogs, birds, bunnies

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – I foster animals for my local shelter. I am used to caring for sick, injured, or elderly pets.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 March 2021
Until: 13 January 2023

Occupation

Project Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I have a remote job which allows me to work any where there is a strong internet connection. I am looking to house sit any where that allows me to still work an 8 hour work day, Monday through Friday.

Why they want to house sit

I don't have as much vacation time as I would like. I have to combine seeing the world with working :) This seems a good way to travel and still maintain gainful employment.

Their experience

I have owned a house and am familiar with the maintenance and upkeep. I am very tidy and through. For work, I am a project manager so I am also very organized. I foster animals for a local shelter. I love animals and have cared for sick, injured, old, and very young dogs, cats, and rabbits. I have had pet birds, cats, dogs, ferrets, and rabbits. I am well traveled, friendly, and outgoing. I enjoyed embedding myself in new environments and appreciate culture.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am extremely trustworthy and reliable. I have been a project manager for over 20 years, so I am very organized. I have hired house sitters in the past and I know what I want and expect in a house sitter - follow instructions explicitly, take care of my pets as well or better, treat my belongs with care and respect. Those values are what I would bring to the assignment

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 March 2021
Until: 13 January 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 October 2021