Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Willing to help

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 18 October 2020
Until: 18 January 2022

Occupation

Doctorate professional

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I have done house siting in Australia and find it helpful while working on papers and thesis. All my dogs and cats were so helpful nice company to be in indeed. I'm always working (mostly online) so house sitting suits me well.

Why they want to house sit

All of the above also to be experimenting different parts of the country and to be in good company.

Their experience

Yes, I have house sit for different size and breads of dogs, cats and fish. I also had house sit a cockatoo once. That's certainly a fun experience!

What can they bring to the assignment

Experience, patience, cleanliness as I like to feel at home. For this reason I'll bring your home cared and cleaned properly as expected.

Available to house sit

Italy, United States

Availability dates

From: 18 October 2020
Until: 18 January 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 October 2020