Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible quiet animal-loving college professor looking for some quiet time away and to explore new places

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 19 October 2020
Until: 19 January 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a homebody and really cherish my quiet time. My current living situation is far from quiet (two step-sons, two very rambunctious dogs). I would love to take good care of your house while you're gone and have some time to myself!

Why they want to house sit

I really miss my quiet time ... and cats! One of my stepsons is allergic, so I can't have cats anymore, and I miss them.

Their experience

Oh yes. I house sat for many people in my 20's and 30's before I settled down into a house of my own. I have owned my own home for over 25 years.

What can they bring to the assignment

* Respect for your home, privacy, and personal things
* Responsibility - I get things done!
* Many years of home-owner experience (so I can tell if something is amiss)
* Love and nurturing for your pets
* Peace and quiet

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 19 October 2020
Until: 19 January 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 October 2020