Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Your perfect House Sitter

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 19 October 2020
Until: 19 January 2024

Occupation

Phlebotomist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Victoria. I’m dedicated, trustworthy and hard-working . I’m in phlebotomy school and working my way to become a nurse. I also work at Sephora as a Makeup artist/Event Planner going on my 8th year. Lastly I’ve been house sitting since 2016 for family and friends and want to expand my knowledge and dedication to keeping your house safe and sound.

Why they want to house sit

I understand the importance of finding someone you can trust to care for your home, pets and property while you’re away. I’m reliable and experienced house sitter. House sitting gives me an experience to travel and experience new adventures.

Their experience

Over the past 4 years I have house sat for friends and family with Pets and enjoyed every minute. I treat everyone’s home as if it were my own. I also consider myself fairly handy and can take care of any emergencies related to the house.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am extremely thorough and detail-oriented and will follow your instructions to the letter, regarding pet care, which cleaning products to use, running any errands.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 19 October 2020
Until: 19 January 2024

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 October 2020