Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hello! I am a 34 year old cosmetologist who is looking to spend some of the less demanding months traveling! I love dogs! I love new places to explore! I am willing to clean and or organize smaller public spaces like a closet!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 28 October 2020
Until: 28 January 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a young lady and I hope to tend to plants, dogs, and maybe even a pool! I love flowers! I am even willing to organize a small impersonal space like a small closet while I’m there! Only at your request of course.

Why they want to house sit

I want to explore different places in the world because I love to travel and I am also considering a location change either part of the year or permanent and this would be a great way to see new places!

Their experience

I have only house-sat,car-sat, and baby-sat for family but they usually return to it cleaner than they left it!

What can they bring to the assignment

Cleanliness and security!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 28 October 2020
Until: 28 January 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 October 2020