Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Ready to look after your home as if it was mine

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – I myself had a blind dog for many years.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 9 November 2020
Until: 30 January 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Marketing Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello, my name is Gerardo Garcia and I work as Senior Digital Marketing Specialist for Wacom Europe in Germany.

I am Mexican naturalized German.
I love both countries for they have given me and teach me so much so much.

Now that I can work remotely I'm looking for interesting places where to work from 9 to 5 from Monday to Friday and then being able to explore a little bit in the weekends around the place.

Why they want to house sit

Because it seems like a brew way to use technology and have a win-win situation for all parties. I take care of your home while you are away and you give me the opportunity to know the culture and gems of the place.

Their experience

Yes. I have taken care of 3 homes already.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring 110% responsibility, honesty, common sense, some basic home work tool knowledge, and easy going personality.
I speak English, Spanish, German and a little French.
Im also an animal lover and music fan.
Whenever hard work must be done, I don't mind get my hands dirty.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 9 November 2020
Until: 30 January 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
25 December 2020 to 5 January 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 November 2021