Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Clean and respectful animal loving family on an adventure!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – We are all animal lovers and hoping to start our own hobby farm when we're done traveling!

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 1 February 2021
Until: 1 February 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We recently sold our house and left our jobs to embark on an adventure to see the world! We are looking to spend some time in unique places we may not have thought to visit otherwise, and would love it if you have some furry friends for us to love on as well!

Why they want to house sit

We love feeling like a local when we travel and would love to stay in a comfortable home.

Their experience

I spent several years house sitting for friends and neighbors. My longest assignment was for an entire summer when a friend's family went abroad. They had 3 dogs and 2 cats and the house was never still but I really enjoyed it. We also have experience with goats and chickens and love gardening if you garden needs upkeep as well!

What can they bring to the assignment

You will have peace of mind knowing that your house and pets are being looked after by a respectful, neat, and responsible family! My son is four years old and he is very gentle with animals (he raised a flock of chickens at home). We will leave things tidier than when we arrived and send you pictures if you wish!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 February 2021
Until: 1 February 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details


Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 November 2020