Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Soon to be Empty Nester with Wanderlust!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – I am very active, so if you have a dog who needs a lot of exercise, I'm your woman. Love cats.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 20 February 2021
Until: 31 May 2023

Occupation

Health and Wellness Coach

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am woman with a brand new AARP membership and a 17 1/2 year old daughter poised to graduate HS and move X-country to go to school in LA. I am a Health and Wellness coach with an On-line business and can work from anywhere. I am looking for nice places to check out explore and meet new people

Why they want to house sit

I want to travel, explore new places and meet people. I'd prefer 2+week stays. Would love to check out more of southern California for a possible move.

Their experience

I have some experience house siting for friends and family.

What can they bring to the assignment

Responsible, very neat, love animals, trust-worthy. I'm someone you'd want to take care of your house.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 20 February 2021
Until: 31 May 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 November 2021