Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly, responsible, respectful house sitter available anytime!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s) – I adore animals of any kind and will treat them as my own and follow any instructions left for me by the home owner.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 30 November 2020
Until: 31 March 2021

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi there, I am a single college professor who loves to read, travel, research and explore. I had to put couple in the detail section because single was not an option. I am new to the house sitting community and am learning as I go. I look forward to the many adventures that await! Thank you in advance for your patience as I learn. I live in Phoenix, Arizona. Because of COVID, I am teaching all online until the fall of 2021. I am the resident Faculty Advisor for the dorms at our university and have hundreds of students that I manage a year. Again, because of COVID, our dorms are shut down to students and I have the ability to travel while my things stay safe at the dorms. So, house sitting seemed like a wonderful chance to explore!
I am also a doctoral candidate working on my dissertation. I am clean, organized, easy going, a non-smoker, pet friendly gal. I would like to house sit someplace for 20 days or longer and am able to fly to any location. I hope to learn more about new cities, spend time in new communities and work on my never ending dissertation.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to house sit because I have the opportunity to travel and try new things and embark on new adventures at this stage in my life. I am not obligated to anyone or any certain thing other than my career and my PhD. This is a great time for me to take risks and try new things.

Their experience

I am well traveled and have experiences in staying from anything to hotels, peoples homes, hostels, tents, campgrounds, and yurts. I easily adjust to new settings and am respectful of others and their belongings. I am excellent and timely in communication and am very accommodating should a home owner need anything while they are away.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will bring joy, positivity, respect and peace of mind to any home owner, pets and plants included if applicable.
I am also CPR and first aid certified, I have a level 2 FBI background clearing.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Availability dates

From: 30 November 2020
Until: 31 March 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 November 2020