Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

1Writer/ author/ anthropologist excellent pet care, gardener, mindful and responsible

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Other animal(s) – I spent three winters working with horses on a farm in Costa Rica utilising the Natural Horsemanship method. I have had dogs as well as cats all my life. Most recently I have been taking care of a Golden Retriever for the past 8 mos.I love the way animals

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 13 June 2022
Until: 1 July 2023

Occupation

Writer, author/ anthropologist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Basically peace and relative quiet. Certainly a place to feel at home while caring for a home. And to be able to write and meditate while being at home.

Why they want to house sit

In the immediate, to explore another neighbourhood while living local.

Their experience

I am an experienced house sitter with references.

What can they bring to the assignment

Mindfulness and kindness.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 13 June 2022
Until: 1 July 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 June 2022