Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Conscientious and quiet couple seeks travel

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Pig(s), Farm animal(s) – I have worked on a farm where I was responsible for caring for pigs and ruminants and rotationally grazing them.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 23 November 2020
Until: 23 February 2022

Occupation

Farmer

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are open to a variety of opportunities. I work seasonally and my partner works from home (even before the pandemic), so we've always been mobile and love to travel. We're especially interested in places close to nature. We both love animals and have been loving pet owners in the past.

Why they want to house sit

To experience a new place affordably.

Their experience

We have housesat together a few times before with cats, dogs, and laying hens!

What can they bring to the assignment

We bring clear communication, respect for someone's home, and love for animals. I'm also an experienced gardener and I'm happy to care for demanding gardens or houseplants. My boyfriend works remotely and will stay in the house during the day, so the house will never sit empty. We're also very energy-conscious.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 23 November 2020
Until: 23 February 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 23 November 2020