Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Photographer and Experienced House and Pet/Farm Sitter

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 28 November 2020
Until: 28 February 2022

Occupation

Photographer and Artist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a multidisciplinary artist and writer and an experienced house sitter, across Europe and North America, with experience caring for large and small animals. I'm looking for unique housesit experiences where I can learn about new places and experience different ways of life and also focus on my artistic practice.

Why they want to house sit

I love experiencing new places, caring for animals and I am also looking to have moments to dedicate to my artistic practice.

Their experience

I am experienced, I have cared for homes in urban areas as well as more rural. I have lots of experience taking care of gardens and plants, caring for cats and dogs and other small housepets, but also am very experienced with larger animals such as horses, goats, sheep, and alpacas :)

What can they bring to the assignment

Along with experience caring for homes, farms, pets, and plants, I'm a quick learner and flexible to various situations. I am also a photographer and happy to offer photos as well.

Available to house sit

Canada, France, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 28 November 2020
Until: 28 February 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2020

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 28 November 2020